Sweet and Tangy Mustard

9 Review(s)
Product Name Price Qty
1.4oz Sweet and Tangy Mustard
$2.00
5oz Sweet and Tangy Mustard
$4.00
10oz Sweet and Tangy Mustard
$6.50

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
One of the very best! Review by Kelly K
This is such a delicious mustard. I love slathering it on a slice of ham, rolling it up and munching out on that wonderful combination of flavors! Time to order some more and experiment with other foods. (Posted on 2/15/2018)
WOW Review by Ryan Morford
Received in a gift basket. This is too good to only come in 5oz jars, this amount might be good for an afternoon but where is the 30, 50, or 100 oz jars! Amazing mustard, don't ever stop making. (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Great mustard! Review by Ang C.
My son bought a collection of goodies for Mother's Day. A couple of the goodies were Sweet and Tangy mustard and dipping pretzels. My husband tried them and it was love at first bite. Just had to come back for more. (Posted on 5/25/2017)
Love Review by Chrissy
My sister in law gave me this mustard in a gift basket , I'm in South Carolina so I had never tried it before . I Love, Love ,Love it ! Recommend trying it .....going to be ordering more when I get low . (Posted on 12/31/2016)
YUMMY Review by angela
this mustard is the best i dont like mustard usually but its the right mix of sweet and tangy!! (Posted on 12/27/2016)
The Best Tasting Review by Nina
Got this in a gift box of cheese, pretzels and mustard. The mustard was so good we immediately had to find out where to buy some. WOW! Really grabs the taste buds. What a delight! (Posted on 12/23/2016)
Deliciousness personified Review by KathyB
This mustard is so delicious that I've been recommending it to colleagues for nearly 15 years. I use it to make a mustard sauce for chicken; I use it on sandwiches; I use it for dipping pretzels. It's versatile and amazing in every use. Give it a shot; you won't be disappointed. (Posted on 12/20/2016)
Amazing! Review by Dee
The first time I had this mustard was in a resort gift basket. It was so amazing I came to the web site to buy more. Outstanding product!! (Posted on 11/30/2016)
WOWZA Review by Denim Alpaca
THIS IS MUSTARD IS SO AMAZING THAT I'M TYPING IN CAPS LOCK!!1! I NEED MORE!1! GOD BLESS YOU FOR MAKING THIS (Posted on 1/13/2016)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sweet and Tangy Mustard